MY PLAN FOR SANTIAGO 

I’m in the homestretch to Santiago 

VIDEO on my plan..

About Italian Living

I'm an interior decorator from Canada. I own a design firm. I have three grown daughters who are confidant women living busy lives. I love my family my friends and my life, however, something is missing. December 3rd, my eyes open at 3:33 a.m. It's time to fulfill my lifelong dream of living in Italy..... I rent my house, pack my bags, say a final farewell to all the people I love most in this world and hop on a plane January 13th.... alone. This is my story...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MY PLAN FOR SANTIAGO 

  1. Jack McLin says:

    Dear Shauna,
    Great , girl you are going to make it …… push on.
    Our son Sean arrives at 9 pm. Sat night May 30 after his 9 months in New Zealand on the film job. He will only be here for two weeks and then he will fly to his house in Spain.If you are in the area of Seville after June 18th, you might want to contact him. He lives in a village: Almaden de la Plata about 45 miles outside the city. His email is: seanmclin1@gmail.com
    Auntie Agnes

    Like

  2. Jack McLin says:

    Shauna

    When you look at Sean’s e-mail notice what looks like it might be a letter “l” but it is a # 1. Believe it or not there is another Sean McLin living in Barcelona who used to live in LA . Sean added the # after his name to disguise their e-mails. seanmclin1@gmail.com

    Auntie Agnes

    Like

Leave a comment