CELEBRATE YOUR BLESSINGS ~ Day ~ 19

CELEBRATE YOUR BLESSINGS ~ Day ~ 19

What does Celebrating Your Blessings look like to you?   Spending time with family or friends?  Gathering in a sacred space?  Going out with friends?  Enjoying the company of yourself or someone special?

How would a few minutes of Celebrating Your Blessings look to you? Would you express yourself through song, tender words written on special paper, meditation?  A Grateful smile at the end of a long day?

If you knew you had a limited number of days remaining in your life, how would you Celebrate? Who would you celebrate with?  What’s holding you back? Are you too busy, too poor, too exhausted, too angry, is it too soon, or too late?

 

What exactly are you waiting for?

Consider the next 24 hours Celebrating Blessings Day. This day does not require planning, money, reservations or invitations.  You have 1440 minutes to be spontaneous with your imagination on how you choose to Celebrate the Blessings in your life.  That is exactly 1440 chances to make your heart expand. If nothing else, allow yourself just one of those 1440 minutes to slow down and Celebrate the things you are Grateful for.

I’m so very pleased you took the time to stop in, how are you enjoying the 21 Days to Gratitude?

About Italian Living

I'm an interior decorator from Canada. I own a design firm. I have three grown daughters who are confidant women living busy lives. I love my family my friends and my life, however, something is missing. December 3rd, my eyes open at 3:33 a.m. It's time to fulfill my lifelong dream of living in Italy..... I rent my house, pack my bags, say a final farewell to all the people I love most in this world and hop on a plane January 13th.... alone. This is my story...
This entry was posted in Confronting your fears, FRIENDSHIP, Gratitude, INSPIRATION, The Five Realms of Gratitude and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

